Garnier Skin Naturals Youthful Radiance Green Mint & Grape Anti-Oxidants Multi-Active Cleansing Gel Review

So the other day I was in the supermarket food shopping and I decided to take a detour down the make up and beauty aisle which is where I found this little beauty – Garnier Skin Naturals Youthful Radiance Mutli-Active Cleansing Gel in Green Mint and Grape Anti-Oxidents 200ml 🙂

I decided to buy it because it was so cheap and give it a go, admittedly I have lots of exfoliators and washes but I really wanted to give this a go as it seemed different to other face cleansers. I got home excited and happy to try out my new face cleansing gel and was pleasantly surprised by the results I got after using it, the cleansing gel itself smells amazing and its so smooth and clear making it an easy application to the face. This multi-active cleansing gel is meant to remove impurities, boost radiance and smooth out any facial lines that are unpleasant so I had high hopes, the cleansing itself is Green mint and Grape anti-oxidants so I thought this would be a nice treat for my face instead of the usual harsh exfoliators.
Overall I was pleased with the new cleansing gel that I got and it has a lot of advantages, making my face fresher and getting rid of extra impurities and make up that my make up wipes miss so I am very happy with this buy! 🙂

Image (14) jgjy kuhg

signiture

