My top 10 countries I want to visit most!

I love the thought of travelling and going to different places and cities and I really love it when I log onto my WordPress blog and see that I have hits and followers from many different countries, it’s very exciting and interesting for me! ūüôā So I thought I would share 10 countries that are first on my list of places.

Hope you like ūüôā

  1. South Africa – I’ve heard it’s a very beautiful country and I’d like to visit Johannesburg, Durban, Cape town and some of the national parks as well!
  2. America – There is so many places in America I dream of visiting such as New York, Chicago, Brooklyn, Seattle and so many other places. I’ve heard it’s all very¬†beautiful¬†and I love cities especially big ones like London and New York!
  3. Zimbabwe – My partner comes from Zimbabwe so I’d like to visit this country with him as I think it would be special. I’d like to specifically go to Harare and maybe get a chance to visit Victoria falls as well.
  4. Canada – I’d like to visit¬†Ottawa¬†as it looks really nice there and I’d love to go to¬†Montreal¬†and Vancouver as well as I heard you can do lots of¬†activities¬†at Vancouver like whale watching.
  5. Nepal – I would love to visit Nepal because it looks beautiful and very scenic, I’d love to go to Kathmandu specifically.
  6. Switzerland – Switzerland looks like a really beautiful country, I’d like to visit Geneva and The old city of Berne because I’d like to experience some traditional lifestyle and see some¬†picturesque¬†towns and cities.
  7. Finland – Now I have been to Helsinki but I haven’t explored anywhere in detail. But I know Finland is home to some very¬†interesting¬†and beautiful places. I think I’d like to go to Lapland in the North of Finland, explore Helsinki in great depth and see Northern Lights.
  8. Chile¬†– I think it would be really nice to visit Chile, I know there are many things to see and do such as stargazing and I’d like to experience another culture. I think it’s also a very beautiful country with great scenic views.
  9. China¬†– I have been to Japan before but I would like to visit China, specifically Shanghai and the Great wall of China. I’d like to visit places such as the Forbidden city/palace museum and Hangzhou as I’ve heard that’s very¬†beautiful.
  10. Italy¬†– There’s lots of places in Italy I would love to visit, places like Florence, Venice, Milan and Rome especially. There’s so much to see and do and I want to be able to experience historical¬†architecture¬†and appreciate it. I also love to ride on a gondola, see the last supper painting and get to see the¬†Colosseum.

These are just 10 of a long list of places I want to travel to, so if you’re country is not on here be assured it is probably on the full list! ūüôā

signiture

 

world-in-black-and-white-hands

