Collection 2000 Colour Pout Lip stain Review

I brought this about a week ago in a local beauty store because I was getting fed up of my lipstick not staying all day and I love beautiful vibrant lips!

The shade I got was in Kiss which is like a dark pinkish/natural sort of shade I guess it could be said, I had a tough time picking which one out of the collection was closest to my natural lips and it happened to be this one because my lips are naturally quite dark pink anyway.

So once I got home I excitedly tried it on and found that it was super easy to apply to my lips and wasn’t bulky or thick either like some others. Because it is shaped as if it was a pencil it makes it easy to draw the outline of your lips which is something that most girls dream about! Instead of fussing over smudges or uneven lines or application.
I also love the taste and smell of it as well, sounds pretty weird and I’m not sure if that’s a feature of the product or just me – but something that smells good and doesn’t leave a horrid taste in your mouth if it accidentally gets in there is a win by my standards.

Well anyway with long lasting durability, great easy application and beautiful shade of colours I’d rate this quite highly.

Image

