4 things I use for clearer skin!

Okay so some point in our lives we will suffer spots, acne or dry flaky skin right? It’s something that can make many girls feel insecure or under pressure to sort out, I too was one of those girls in secondary school that didn’t have spots for a while and I genuinely believed maybe this problem may have missed me out to which I was happy with! However around the age of 16 on wards I started to break out in spots now and then, I didn’t really ever have acne but I did suffer like most with occasional big red spots – you know the ones that you cant hide. Now I want to reassure anyone reading this if they have spots or are worried they will get them that it is perfectly natural and everyone and I mean EVERYONE will get them at some point in their life, so stop worrying 🙂

I was the type of girl and still am that worries over having clear skin, so I thought I would share 4 things that I use for clearer skin and that I love:

  1. No7 Beautiful Skin Purifying Exfoliator for Normal/Dry skin 75ml.
    Now I love this, I got this amazing No7 Exfoliator for a bargain with a voucher I received so it was half price but it’s not that expensive anyway so that’s a plus. One of the reasons I love this is because some exfoliators can be very harsh however the beads in this are small and easy to rub in which helps remove dead skin cells and it’s also meant to make your skin much brighter and healthy.
    I personally think this product is great and when it runs out I definitely plan to buy some more. They do different ones in the No7 range for different skin types as well which is great!
  2. Visibly Clear 2-in-1 Wash and Mask by Neutrogena 150ml.
    I have had this for a while now and the bottle still feels full! I love it because it smells so fresh and it feels nice when you wear it as a mask or just using it for a wash because the mixture is so creamy. I think it’s great because it unclogs pores and helps reduce spots which makes it great that it’s a two in one!
  3. Clearasil Ultra Overnight Wash 150ml. 
    This is a product that I have used endlessly because I find it works, it doesn’t just tell me it’ll reduce my spots size by the morning but it actually does it! This is a winner for them big red spots that you want smaller and less noticeable by tomorrow and I love it because it gets rid of dirt and oil effectively as well and it smells quite pleasant.
  4. Visibly Clear Spot Stress Control 3-in-1 Daily Cleansing Lotion by Neutrogena 200ml.
    My last item on my 4 things I use for clearer skin is this. It’s always handy to have a lotion for when you haven’t got time to exfoliate or wash your face and with this one I love it because it deeply cleanses, reduces excess oil and helps prevent and clear spots. The smell of this though is rather strong and sometimes overpowering but never the less an awesome product that I love.

Well hope you liked my post 🙂 Like/Follow/Add on twitter MaryLouise_G

signiture

 

ksdk asfdjdf fjswdsjs

