3 day outfit choices: Dungarees, Floral vest and Blue silk shirt.

Okay so the weather here has been relatively sunny, if you’re reading this from abroad I live in United Kingdom in West Yorkshire. I previously lived in North London where sunshine was a common occurrence but moving up north the weather seems more unreliable and more wetter & colder! So lately this past week or so it has been mild and sunny for a change and has given me the chance to bust out some of my favourite Spring and Summer clothes! I decided I would share my outfits for the next three days with you guys because I love them 🙂

My first piece outfit is some beautifully cute dungarees I got from New Look last summer, they are baby blue and white stripes with pink roses on. I personally fell in love with them because it makes a change from the generic plain dungarees that everyone wears and jazzes them up a bit. I think the colours are perfect for Spring and Summer and I usually wear it with a vest or t-shirt underneath! 🙂
My second outfit is based around this really cute flower top, it’s made of this silk like material and is covered in lovely white flowers with go perfectly with the blue. I generally wear this top with a pair of skinny jeans and some accessories to give the easy but classy look 🙂
My final piece is a purple floral vest that I love! I love this vest because it’s perfect for when the weather is getting warmer because the material is so loose fitting and comfortable. It goes well with cardigans, jeans and skirts I’ve found and it’s a nice change from a plain vest.

Well that’s what I am planning to wear the next three days! Hope you liked that little insight 🙂 Follow/Like.

fgvbl  cvbv  fgfd

