Ten random things I hate!

Anyone who knows me personally will know that I am a rather down to earth, easy to get on with sort of girl however in some cases I can moan and complain like everybody else as well! So here’s the ten things on the top of my head I can think of that really annoys me. Remember Everyone is different and this is just my pet peeves 🙂 Enjoy 🙂

  1. Liars – There is no excuses to fabricate the truth or twist it in anyway, everything is so much better without lies.
  2. No having anything to eat – Now I say this out of context, obviously there is food in my cupboards to eat but just nothing I fancy, I seem fussy right? Hahah Sometime’s I really don’t have food though!
  3. Having no money – Something that I had to accustom to once I became a student, It’s even worse when it’s pouring down with rain and I haven’t got some spare change for the bus! I don’t even have wellies in that case either 😦
  4. People who say they hate one thing but then do it? – It makes no sense, don’t tell me you hate people saying this or doing that if you do it yourself…
  5. Mean people – They come in many forms via Facebook/Twitter/In person etc but being mean is not cool.
  6. Really promiscuous and barely dressed girls – I hate seeing girls hardly dressed, openly admitting they do this and do that and love being promiscuous but they complain about the bad attention they get?
  7. People rubbing in that they are better off than you/have something you don’t – Okay I don’t care keeeep your stuff least I’m happy.
  8. Those who come to University JUST to go clubbing – I’m not talking about the people who come and club and go to lessons as well I’m just talking about those people who just come to club nothing more nothing less, whats the point?
  9. When there is nothing on TV – 😦 😦
  10. Eating a take away and the next day feeling terrible about it – Loss of money and gained calories 😦 yummy though 🙂

Anyway that’s 10 random things that I hate that I can think off the top of my head. – Seeee yaaaa 🙂

