Nail polish review on my top 3 favourites right now!

I love nail polish, I love the range of different colours you can buy and I’m impressed with the different types like glow in the dark or magnetic! Now I always usually keep up with my nails making sure that if they start chipping I either apply another coat or I just take it off all together. I tend to go for nail varnishes that will last a few days if not weeks and I myself tend to go for a range of colours but I always avoid yellow as it’s not a colour I like in the form of nail varnish but everyone’s different! 🙂

So I decided to do a small review of three of my favourite nail polishes:

Nails Inc, London Magnetic Polish in 052 Houses of Parliament.

This was a present from my sister and I love it! The colour is a really classy colour and I love the fact that the top of the lid has a magnet in it so when you hover it above the nail varnish it changes the pattern of it. Durability wise this is great as it lasts a long time around about a week I found and even longer with a clear coat on top! So a definite winner 🙂 I have used it loads of times and the bottle is still full! So this is great for someone who paints their nails loads of times and wants the bottle to last for the price. Only disadvantage is that if you lose the lid then you cant do anything about changing the pattern of it! So be careful.

Barry M Nail Paint in 352 Pink Sapphire Glitter.

I love this nail polish because it’s so glittery and sparkly! Especially in sun! The colour is a mixture of beautiful pieces of glitter in various pink shades and some silver as well. It’s one of my favourites because it goes with so many other nail polishes, especially pink based ones, it goes great as the top coat and creates a really cute look and its easy and fuss free.
Durability wise it last a rather long time which is good because I like my nail varnishes to last a good amount of time and plus with this one it minimizes cracking and chipping of the nails as well – Win!

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails in 49 Dahlia .

I love this shade of pink! In the bottle it seems quite dark but on my hands it comes out rather bright and looks so glossy which is why I love it. It’s also very durable and can with stand all the day to day tasks your hands go through which is always a good point with regards to nail polish.
The bottle lasts a long time and the brush is a nice size as well which makes me love this nail varnish even more 🙂

Well that’s my little review on 3 of my favourite nail polishes! Hope you enjoyed 🙂

khikgik

