Over 500 followers!

So I wanted to do a little post to say a BIG BIG thank you to all my followers! I just spent the last couple of minutes adding up my followers on Bloglovin & WordPress and I now have over 500 followers which is brilliant because I never assumed my blog would get this far, so it’s lovely to know there are people out there who love to read what I have to say or like what I just babble on about!

I started my blog just over a year ago now as my blog hit it’s 1st birthday at the end of March and I am so happy that I took the plunge to start blogging because it really is something I enjoy. I was never sure on whether to start blogging as I am a very shy person and pretty much as introverted as an introvert can get! But blogging has helped me in many ways and I have met some wonderful bloggers along the way :)

I shall be doing a giveaway towards the end of the month (April) and I hope that you’ll all be interested in taking part! It’ll be my very first giveaway and I am hoping to make it really cool so stay tuned.

Once again thank you to all my lovely followers! :)

Image
(GIF Source!)

 blanky11

 

4 comments

...

